Asdfg

Are we dead yet? Is this hell? Looks like it…

Well, as you may have guessed holiday season is always crazy so slowness is slow… just to let you know I’m pausing this game for a bit to work on a side project I’ve had for a while, it may sound like I’m prolonging stuff even more, which is probably right, but I’m tired and frustrated and I need to mix things up a bit… as for that side project I’m not saying anything right now but you probably know what it is, if that doesn’t work I’ll be right back to this one, this will be still my main project… to Miss Queen of Hearts and Mr. British Dude, sorry but it will be a bit longer, I hope you still want to help me, I have no intention of letting this die or anything just a little while more… and I suck at remembering names, sorry about that too.

Edit: Sorry for being so vague as always, I have a big communication problem if you haven’t noticed; this new side project is going to be developed here: http://vosmug2.wordpress.com/, I’ll start posting over there eventually, all comments, questions or whatever about this new project should be done there I want to keep things separate… this post had comments disabled… heh, didn’t notice…

Go to hentai site

5 Responses to “Asdfg”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Still excited to see progress on this game and now I can look forward to two (maybe) very excited keep up the great work.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    You’re very talented and I like a lot your style of drawing. I’m very intrigued with this “prisonkage” and the concept/story that might be behind the game.
    I was of the opinion that Demonophobia was an excellent idea but poorly executed as a game (clumky mechanics, tedious…)
    The demo of your game (which I confess that I completed several times already) looked like it took the concept of Demonophobia an then vastly improved it (including the story, it seems).
    Special praise to you for making the game (so far) challenging but not frustrating. I can’t wait for the finished version of the game! :)

    • Thanks, hopefully this game will continue sometime in the future and also hopefully will now be received as more than just a hentai wannabe or a senseless gorefest.

      I think Demonophobia is awesome but you’re right it was pretty rough, still a good game nonetheless,

  3. Anonymous Says:

    the video has been deleted

Write things with your keyboard...

